Bestuur stichting Zomerbad Peize '89

Voorzitter:              Wim Stroetinga                    voorzitter@zomerbadpeize.nl

Secretaris:              Anne-Mieke Weemaes        secretaris@zomerbadpeize.nl

Penningmeester: Jan Idema                              penningmeester@zomerbadpeize.nl

Bestuurslid:          Alette Strockmeijer              alette@zomerbadpeize.nl

Bestuurslid:          Jan Visser                                jan@zomerbadpeize.nl

Techniek:              David Wassenaar                  techniek@zomerbadpeize.nl